Hello world!

Everybody Else Is Doing, So Why Can’t We?

That’s the title taken from the Cranberries first album, and it pretty much sums up my feeling on the whole blogging matter. Well, replace the we part with an I and you get the picture. I wasn’t going to start a blog, I mean who the hell cares what I have to say anyway? The more I thought on it though, I figured it’d be a good way to hone the writing skills since a writer is what I want to be when I grow up, and it’s been such a long time since I’ve written anything other than essays and research papers. You look at the header and you’ll get an idea of what I’ll be talking about. Anyway, that’s about it. I’ll be stumbling my way through this here and there and for those who might actually come across this place and feel like they want to respond to whatever leaves my fingers and makes its way to this blog, please feel free.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

