My photo blog

So my more recent post have been centered around those who have influenced and inspired me in the world of photography. I figured it was time  to show off some my own work, but I didn’t want to do it on here. that’s why I’ve created an entire new blog dedicated to my photography at tumblr. It’s not anything spectacular just something to show what I love to do, and that’s all I need. Anyone who’s interested can go to Lex’s Photos of This Crazy World.

One thought on “My photo blog

  1. naamarey says:

    I tried to use tumblr but couldn’t really grasp it. The concept seemed cool but I ended up deleting my account there. :/ Anyway, very cool photos you’ve got there regardless. I like those fire-ring ones.

Leave a Reply

