Marie Antoinette

When I first Saw Sophia Coppola’s Marie Antoinette, I thought it was a beautifully shot, beautiful looking movie. Fast forward a few years later after I rekindled my love of and for photography again, capturing the glamour, frailty and iconic look that was Marie Antoinette was something that I had been wanting to do for awhile. It’s also one of the few projects that I would love to revisit if I ever get established as a photographer. Last week, after some planning, and help from strangers and friends alike, I was able to fulfill one of my first true dream projects by doing my very own my version of Marie Antoinette inspired by the film I saw those few years back.

IMG_3389

IMG_3663

IMG_3751 IMG_3885 IMG_3999 IMG_4045 IMG_4109

Leave a Reply

