Second novel done

So i just finished my second novel. Of course it’s a first draft, so it’s far from actually finished. But considering it took me close to five years to write my first one, three months and a week isn’t half bad. I’m actually pretty happy with it. Of course, there needs to be some major editing and draft overhauls but for the most part, I think it turned out okay. I have a friend working on the editing and another doing the cover design. I want to be able to have it out by January. I’ll be independently publishing it, a topic I’m going to go more in-depth in later on, but for now, I just wanted to put something on the ol’ blog since it’s starting to collect dust again.

Leave a Reply

